Where We Work

Program information by Region/States
Below are some locations in which CCCRN has implemented projects
Please click on a map for more information on our activities within the location

CCCRN has teams in 10 states across Nigeria, working with our partners to transform lives every year.



Nasarawa is a state in central Nigeria. With an estimated population of 2,040,112 consists of thirteen (13) Local Government Areas.


Located in the southwestern geopolitical zone of Nigeria. Arguably the most economically important state of the country and the nation’s largest urban area.


Kano State is a state located in North-Western Nigeria, the second largest industrial center in Nigeria and the largest in Northern Nigeria.


Abuja the capital city of Nigeria. Located in the centre of Nigeria, within the Federal Capital Territory (FCT).


Located in the south-eastern region of Nigeria, it occupies the area between the lower River Niger and the upper and middle Imo River.


Located in the northeastern part of Nigeria, Gombe has 11 Local Government Areas. With an estimated population of 2,353,000 (2006).


It is located in southeastern Nigeria with 17 Local Government Areas. An estimated population of 3,267,837 according to the 2006 Nigerian census.


Ekiti is a state in western Nigeria, reputed to have produced the highest number of professors in Nigeria.


Benue State is a state in the mid-belt region of Nigeria with a population of about 4,253,641 in 2006 census.


Ebonyi is a state in south-east Nigeria, with 13 Local government areas. Its capital and largest city is Abakaliki.